Omniscience and Omnipresence

While appreciating God’s glorious hand in our lives, I used to wonder, how can He be listening to all of us simultaneously? One day I believed I understood. My point of view was and is a s follows: He is a SUPERnatural spirit. Time and space are his inventions. He lives outside of them, the great I AM. He doesn’t need sequential visits with us. Clearly they are simultaneous.

H. Robert Rubin, Memoirist and Essayist Author of Look Backward Angel, available through Amazon.

Leave a Reply

